VAS is proud to announce with effect from 2020, we will organise the Singapore Volleyball League. The Singapore Volleyball League 2020 will kick off in April with the competition comprises of a league title and a championship title.

Find out which team will rise above the rest to claim the titles and players who will shine the brightest on the court.

Men's and Women's Division 1 Registration Fee: SGD $1350 per team (excluding SGD $150 mandatory deposit)

Men's Division 2 Registration Fee: SGD $950 per team (excluding SGD $150 mandatory deposit)

Priority Teams Signed Up Date: 5th February 2020 to 20th February 2020 - Click HERE to see the list of priority teams.

In the event of vacancies to be filled, the Normal Registration will take be from: 21st February 2020 to 28th February 2020.

VAS will close registration once it reaches the maximum cap of 8 teams per gender, per division.

General Technical Meeting is on 19th March 2020 (Thursday), SportSG Team Nila Room - 3 Stadium Drive Singapore 397630. The GTM will begin at 7.30 pm sharp.

General Technical Meeting is on 30th January 2019 (Thursday), Sport Singapore Team Nila Room - 3 Stadium Drive Singapore 397630. The GTM will begin at 7.30 pm sharp.

Competition Date:

  • 4th April 2020 to 10th May 2020 (League Title)

  • 30th May 2020 to 28th June 2020 (Championship Title)

Competition Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok - 11 Bedok North Street 1, Singapore 469662

For more enquire, please email

ANNOUNCEMENT: The competition is postponed until further notice due to the new COVID-19 measures to be implemented from 26 March 2020, 2359 hours.

© 2020 All Rights Reserved

Read our full Personal Data Protection Statement here